Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-13 U-14U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-18/19

2018-2019 Season | Portland Timbers

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297914
Sat Sep 1 3:30PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #5297948
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Field 2 Portland,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5297979
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Field 1 Portland,OR
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #5298014
Sat Sep 22 2:30PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19
GAME ID #5298028
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298054
Sat Sep 29 2:30PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298137
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Field 1 Portland,OR
De Anza Force U-18/19
GAME ID #5298148
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Field 1 Portland,OR
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298159
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #5298278
Sun Feb 3 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298315
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19
GAME ID #5298329
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298376
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298417
Sat Mar 23 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298441
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #5298454
Sun Mar 31 2:30PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298478
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #5298597
Sat May 11 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298638
Sat May 18 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition