Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-13 U-14U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-16/17

2018-2019 Season | Portland Timbers

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297056
Sat Sep 1 1:30PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Real Salt Lake U-16/17
GAME ID #5297094
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Field 3 Portland,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297127
Sat Sep 15 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Field 2 Portland,OR
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
GAME ID #5297165
Sat Sep 22 12:15PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17
GAME ID #5297179
Sun Sep 23 12:30PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297208
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297303
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Field 2 Portland,OR
De Anza Force U-16/17
GAME ID #5297314
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Field 2 Portland,OR
Breakers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297325
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
GAME ID #5297442
Sat Feb 2 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal West Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297455
Sun Feb 3 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297494
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17
GAME ID #5297508
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297558
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297601
Sat Mar 23 1:30PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297628
Sat Mar 30 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17
GAME ID #5297642
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM Portland Timbers U-16/17 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297671
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
GAME ID #5297804
Sat May 11 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297848
Sat May 18 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-16/17
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition