Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-13 U-14U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-15

2018-2019 Season | Portland Timbers

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
42 2004 Ben Augee 17 13 68.4 1 0 0 FT
16 2004 Spencer Brown 10 10 52.6 0 0 0 FT
43 2004 Alex Brown 5 2 10.5 0 0 0 FT
38 2004 Diego Elizalde 9 5 26.3 1 0 0 FT
99 2004 Jhovany Gaytan 17 14 73.7 2 2 0 FT
49 2004 Kieran Halsinger 15 9 47.4 0 0 0 FT
36 2004 Carter Keyes 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
51 2004 Volodymyr Kubrakov 14 13 68.4 1 0 0 FT
56 2004 Sean McDowd 11 5 26.3 0 0 0 FT
53 2004 Kyle McGowan 6 1 5.3 0 0 0 FT
46 2004 Brandon Mendez Hernandez 17 14 73.7 2 0 0 FT
57 2004 Tyson Nguyen 18 18 94.7 1 0 0 FT
47 2004 Wan Zikri Hakim Nizam 15 11 57.9 0 0 0 FT
60 2004 Yahir Ocampo 19 10 52.6 4 0 0 FT
52 2004 Briggs Priem 12 6 31.6 0 0 0 FT
54 2004 Luis Ramirez 16 14 73.7 1 0 0 FT
37 2004 Andrew Real 12 9 47.4 0 0 0 FT
2004 Julian Rivas 4 2 10.5 0 0 0 PT
82 2004 Juan Felipe Rueda 13 4 21.1 3 0 0 FT
64 2004 Abraham Villalobos 19 18 94.7 7 0 0 FT
40 2004 Jaime Villanueva 17 13 68.4 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296723
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Field 2 Portland,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296827
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0
GAME ID #5296782
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296847
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 0 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296725
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 2 Field 1 Portland,OR
De Anza Force U-15 3
GAME ID #5296726
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Field 1 Portland,OR
Breakers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296724
Sun Nov 18 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Field 1 Portland,OR
Crossfire Premier U-15 2
GAME ID #5903668
Sat Feb 2 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 4 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal West Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5903622
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 3 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5903763
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Field 1 Portland,OR
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0
GAME ID #5903762
Sun Mar 3 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 2 Field 1 Portland,OR
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5903821
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Harmony Sports Complex - Field #7 Vancouver,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 5
GAME ID #5903526
Sat Mar 23 4:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 1 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5903443
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
Real So Cal U-15 3
GAME ID #5903727
Sun Mar 31 10:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 0 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 3
GAME ID #5903760
Sun Apr 28 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Harmony Sports Complex - Field #8 Vancouver,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 1
GAME ID #5903759
Sat May 11 2:30PM Portland Timbers U-15 0 Field 1 Portland,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5961797
Sat May 18 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 0 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5903373
Sat May 25 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 2 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 2
GAME ID #6473152
Thu Jun 20 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 Oceanside,CA
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #6473219
Fri Jun 21 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 14 Oceanside,CA
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6473231
Sun Jun 23 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 Oceanside,CA
New England Revolution U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daren Bauder Manager
Clay Brearley Athletic Trainer
Serge Dinkota Head Coach
Ryan Miller Assistant Coach
Fernando Pessoa Assistant Coach
Rob Zahl Assistant Coach
Steve Reese Goalkeeper Coach
Ian Russi Sports Performance Coach
Larry Sunderland Academy Director