Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-13 U-14U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-15

2018-2019 Season | Portland Timbers

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
42 2004 Ben Augee 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2004 Alex Brown 1 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Spencer Brown 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2004 Diego Elizalde 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2004 Jhovany Gaytan 4 4 100.0 1 0 0 FT
49 2004 Kieran Halsinger 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2004 Carter Keyes 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
51 2004 Volodymyr Kubrakov 1 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
56 2004 Sean McDowd 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
53 2004 Kyle McGowan 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2004 Brandon Mendez Hernandez 4 3 75.0 1 0 0 FT
57 2004 Tyson Nguyen 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Wan Zikri Hakim Nizam 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
60 2004 Yahir Ocampo 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2004 Briggs Priem 4 2 50.0 0 0 0 FT
54 2004 Luis Ramirez 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Andrew Real 4 4 100.0 0 0 0 FT
82 2004 Juan Felipe Rueda 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
64 2004 Abraham Villalobos 4 3 75.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2004 Jaime Villanueva 3 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296723
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Field 2 Portland,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296827
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0
GAME ID #5296782
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 1 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296847
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 0 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296725
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 1 Portland,OR
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5296726
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 1 Portland,OR
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296724
Sun Nov 18 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 1 Portland,OR
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296060
Sat Feb 2 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal West Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15
GAME ID #5296872
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296291
Sat Feb 9 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296727
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
San Jose Earthquakes U-15
GAME ID #5296728
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5296729
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #5296990
Sat Mar 23 4:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5296752
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #5296484
Sun Mar 31 10:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #5296730
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296731
Sat May 11 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5296854
Sat May 18 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Seattle Sounders FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daren Bauder Trainer
Ryan Miller Assistant Coach
Fernando Pessoa Assistant Coach
Rob Zahl Assistant Coach
Steve Reese Goalkeeper Coach
Larry Sunderland Academy Director