Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-13 U-14U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-15

2018-2019 Season | Portland Timbers

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5296723
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 2 Portland,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5296724
Sat Sep 15 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 1 Portland,OR
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296827
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15
GAME ID #5296782
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5296847
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #5296725
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 1 Portland,OR
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5296726
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 1 Portland,OR
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296291
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296060
Sat Feb 2 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal West Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15
GAME ID #5296872
Sun Feb 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296727
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
San Jose Earthquakes U-15
GAME ID #5296728
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5296729
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #5296990
Sat Mar 23 4:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5296752
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #5296484
Sun Mar 31 10:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #5296730
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296731
Sat May 11 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5296854
Sat May 18 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15
Seattle Sounders FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition