Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-13 U-14U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-14

2018-2019 Season | Portland Timbers

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
91 2005 Zack Andoh 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
22 2005 Solomon Barnett 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2005 Boston Billups 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2005 Javier Blas 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
70 2005 Alexander Borst 14 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
35 2005 Kyle Denn 4 0 0.0 6 0 0 PT
4 2005 Yojany Espiritu 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
58 2005 Timur Evrenosoglu 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Rodolfo Figueroa Chavez 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
7 2005 Rowan Heiser 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2005 Jonathan Hernandez 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
51 2005 Dominic Hoar-Weiler 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
71 2005 Evan Huber 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
31 2005 Edgar Lopez 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Milos Mavrak 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
1 2005 Benjamin McDonald 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
59 2005 Theo McMillan 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
10 2005 Gunder Miller 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
72 2005 Yaseen Mubashir 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2005 Romeo Raimondo 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
60 2005 Angel Rendon-Hernandez 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
75 2005 Bryan Rodriguez 13 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
68 2005 Warren Schwartz 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2005 Ruben Tapia-Rodriguez 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Luke Yannello 13 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409847
Sat Sep 8 1:30PM Portland Timbers U-14 3 Preston Field 2 Preston,WA
Eastside FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5410409
Sat Sep 22 5:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 2 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Eastside FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5410585
Sat Sep 29 2:45PM Portland Timbers U-14 1 Lower Woodland #7 Seattle,WA
Seattle United U-14 2
GAME ID #5410345
Sat Oct 6 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 1 Starfire - Field #2 Tukwila,WA
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #5410782
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 1 WPFC (Mailing Address Only) Tacoma,WA
Washington Premier FC U-14 3
GAME ID #5410413
Sat Oct 20 5:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 6 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Snohomish United U-14 2
GAME ID #5409793
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 1 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-14 0
GAME ID #5837299
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Real Salt Lake U-14 3
GAME ID #5837334
Sun Nov 4 2:15PM Portland Timbers U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5837351
Mon Nov 5 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 4
GAME ID #5837379
Mon Nov 5 11:50AM Portland Timbers U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Ballistic United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #5410605
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 4 Snohomish HIgh School Snohomish,WA
Snohomish United U-14 0
GAME ID #5410416
Sat Nov 17 5:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 7 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Washington Rush U-14 0
GAME ID #5410407
Sun Nov 18 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 1 Field 3 Portland,OR
Crossfire Premier U-14 0
GAME ID #5904650
Sat Feb 23 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 TBD
Seattle United U-14
GAME ID #5915831
Sat Mar 2 1:30PM Portland Timbers U-14 Preston Park Preston Field 2
Eastside FC U-14
GAME ID #5904648
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 TBD
Washington Premier FC U-14
GAME ID #5904080
Sat Mar 16 10:50AM Portland Timbers U-14 "Kasch Park Sports Complex Kasch Park Sports Complex
Washington Rush U-14
GAME ID #5915874
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-14 Starfire Sports Complex Starfire - Field #3
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5904649
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 TBD
Seattle United U-14
GAME ID #5904652
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-14
GAME ID #5904647
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 TBD
Washington Premier FC U-14
GAME ID #5904514
Sat May 4 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 TBD
Snohomish United U-14
GAME ID #5904082
Sat May 11 10:50AM Portland Timbers U-14 "Kasch Park Sports Complex Kasch Park Sports Complex
Washington Rush U-14
GAME ID #5904651
Sat May 18 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-14 TBD
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ryan Miller Assistant Coach
Fernando Pessoa Assistant Coach
Steve Reese Goalkeeper Coach
Larry Sunderland Academy Director
Rob Zahl Head Coach