Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-13 U-14U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-13

2018-2019 Season | Portland Timbers

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5408929
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM Portland Timbers U-13 Preston Field 2 Preston,WA
Eastside FC U-13
GAME ID #5408259
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-13 Field 2 Portland,OR
Crossfire Premier U-13
GAME ID #5408320
Sat Sep 22 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-13 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Eastside FC U-13
GAME ID #5408933
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-13 Lower Woodland #7 Seattle,WA
Seattle United U-13
GAME ID #5408932
Sat Oct 6 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408936
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 WPFC Complex Turf 3 Puyallup,WA
Washington Premier FC U-13
GAME ID #5409181
Sat Oct 20 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-13 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Snohomish United U-13
GAME ID #5408928
Sat Oct 27 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-13
GAME ID #5408934
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Portland Timbers U-13 Stocker Fields Snohomish,WA
Snohomish United U-13
GAME ID #5409383
Sat Nov 17 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-13 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Washington Rush U-13
GAME ID #5409157
Sat Feb 23 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Seattle United U-13
GAME ID #5408930
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Eastside FC U-13
GAME ID #5409372
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Washington Premier FC U-13
GAME ID #5408937
Sat Mar 16 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 Kasch Park Sports Complex, Field 3 Everett,WA
Washington Rush U-13
GAME ID #5408931
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5409158
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Seattle United U-13
GAME ID #5408260
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-13
GAME ID #5409373
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Washington Premier FC U-13
GAME ID #5408935
Sat May 4 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Snohomish United U-13
GAME ID #5408938
Sat May 11 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 Kasch Park Sports Complex, Field 3 Everett,WA
Washington Rush U-13
GAME ID #5408859
Sat May 18 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-13 TBD
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition