Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6579414
Sun Sep 8 2:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6579436
Sat Sep 14 7:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579510
Sat Sep 28 5:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6579519
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Colorado Rapids U-18/19
GAME ID #6597335
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597354
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 TBD
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597370
Sun Oct 20 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 TBD
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6597377
Sat Oct 26 1:30PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-18/19
GAME ID #6597385
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597436
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
FC Golden State U-18/19
GAME ID #6597457
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6597475
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6597544
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 TBD
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597586
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6597601
Sun Mar 8 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597658
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 TBD
De Anza Force U-18/19
GAME ID #6597677
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597759
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6597774
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-18/19
GAME ID #6597821
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM Portland Timbers U-18/19 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597704
Sat May 9 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597919
Sat May 16 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-18/19 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition