Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Portland, Ore.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Timbers U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6578936
Sun Sep 8 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6578963
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6579028
Sun Sep 22 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6579048
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6579058
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #6595683
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6595733
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6595744
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM Portland Timbers U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6595848
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6595879
Sun Nov 24 10:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Las Positas College Livermore,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595927
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595930
Sun Feb 23 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 TBD
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6595955
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 TBD
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596038
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596058
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596103
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6596128
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596223
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596242
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596290
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6596308
Sat May 2 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596164
Sat May 9 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596416
Sat May 16 12:00AM Portland Timbers U-15 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition